CONTACT US

 

General inquiries: info@furnalequinox.com

Mailing Address

Anthropomorphic Events of Ontario
P.O. Box 47563 Don Mills
Don Mills, ON M3C 3S7

Departments (by alphabetical order)

Audio Visual – av@furnalequinox.com
Art & Publications – underbite@furnalequinox.com
Art Show – artshow@furnalequinox.com
Charity – charity@furnalequinox.com
Public & Media Relations – pr@furnalequinox.com
Dances – dance@furnalequinox.com
Dealers & Artists Alley – dealers@furnalequinox.com
Fursuiting – fursuit@furnalequinox.com
Information Technology – it@furnalequinox.com
Logistics – logistics@furnalequinox.com
Lounge – zets@furnalequinox.com
Operations – conops@furnalequinox.com
Programming – programming@furnalequinox.com
Registration – registration@furnalequinox.com
Security – security@furnalequinox.com
Sponsor Experience – draculion@furnalequinox.com
Volunteers – volunteers@furnalequinox.com