Contact Us

There's plenty of ways to get in touch with Furnal Equinox, including sending us a message on Facebook, Twitter, and FurAffinity.

However, the best and most direct way to get your question answered is to contact the appropriate department by e-mail. A full list of e-mail addresses, as well as the questions to direct to them, is provided below:

General Inquiries
info@furnalequinox.com
If you have a question or inquiry that's not listed below and you're not sure where to send it, please direct it here.
Con Chair
chair@furnalequinox.com
For any urgent or high-level concerns. If not sure, please e-mail General Inquiries first!
Programming / Panels
programming@furnalequinox.com
Asking questions about events and panels
Offering to run a panel, or making a suggestion for one
Registration
registration@furnalequinox.com
Asking questions about registration (prereg or at the door)
Changing your registration information
Dealers
dealers@furnalequinox.com
Questions about the Dealers Den and Artists Alley
Becoming a dealer in the Dealers Den, or changing your dealer info
Art Show
artshow@furnalequinox.com
Questions from attendees about the Art Show
Paying for your Art Show panel, or changing your artist info on file
Fursuits
fursuit@furnalequinox.com
Questions about available fursuit programming at the con
Signing up for events such as Fursuit Games
Gaming
games@furnalequinox.com
Asking questions about tabletop and video gaming at the convention
Offering board and video games for use at the convention
Charity
charity@furnalequinox.com
Offering an item or service for the Charity Auction
Asking questions about the charity
Dance
dance@furnalequinox.com
Questions about the dance
Applying to be a DJ
Conbook
conbook@furnalequinox.com
Questions about submissions (artwork or writing) to the conbook
Volunteers
volunteer@furnalequinox.com
Volunteering at the convention
Website
website@furnalequinox.com
Suggestions for website features
Corrections of content or troubleshooting of issues
Public Relations
pr@furnalequinox.com
Questions about advertising at the convention
Media requests for filming at the convention
Audio / Video
av@furnalequinox.com
Inquiries re: audio or video equipment at the convention
Security
security@furnalequinox.com
Questions about security at the convention
Corporate / NPO
aeo@furnalequinox.com
Questions about FE's governance or policies
Legal correspondence

Support Canadian furry conventions!
Camp Feral! What The Fur? VancouFUR
© 2009-2014 Anthropomorphic Events of Ontario. Usage of this website is subject to Terms of Use.